City Council


  • 1st and 3rd Tuesday of every month at 7 p.m.
  • Neosho City Hall Council Chambers 

    203 E Main Street
    Neosho, MO 64850 

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available twenty-four hours prior to the council and board meetings. Minutes are available following approval or the council.

View Archived Agendas and Minutes


  1. Richard Davidson

    Richard Davidson

    Mayor - Ward 2

  1. Ashton Robinson

    Ashton Robinson

    Mayor Pro Tempore-Ward 1

  1. Julie Humphrey

    Julie Humphrey

    Council Member-Ward 3

  1. Carl Cobb

    Carl Cobb

    Council Member-Ward 4

  1. Charles Collinsworth Council

    Charles Collinsworth

    Council Member-At Large

  1. Angela Thomas

    Angela Thomas

    Council Member-At Large

  1. Tom Workman Photo3

    Tom Workman

    Council Member - At Large